Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Purley John Fisher Rugby app


Club Season Awards

SeasonCotton/Dodwell TrophyClub Captains Award
1997/98Dave HastingsSteve White
1998/99Richard Cebreiro---
1999/00Graham Brooks---
2000/01Nick Wilson---
2001/02Nick Crumplin---
2002/03Dave Allan--- 
2003/04David Bannister ---
2004/05Denis Singleton---
2005/06Martin BruckDavid Bannister
2006/07David CebreiroPaul Howells
2007/08Chris DoyleRichard Cebreiro
2008/09Nic PotterDave Bannister
2009/10Peter KnottLuke O'Shea
2010/11Tony MawerJeff Sweetman
2011/12Neil Leather--- 
2012/13 Andy MacHugh ---
2013/14Dave Mole --- 

Where next?

Rugby Honours Rugby Honours Criteria 1. The Player must have played for the 1st XV over a two year period 2.
Player of the Year Trophies Season1st XVMarlin XVBarracuda XVVets XVAcademy XV 1997/98Tim CurtisSimon CrippsBrian TarpyPet


Club sponsors