Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Purley John Fisher Rugby app


Club Management

SeasonRugby Fixture Press Merchandise Social
Manager *Secretary *Officer *Officer *Officer *
1997/98---Martin BazleyJohn SpellerNick WilsonJim Brannigan
1998/99---Martin BazleyJohn SpellerNick WilsonJ Fitzgerald
1999/00---Martin BazleyJohn SpellerNick WilsonStav Dawe
2000/01---Chris DoyleJohn SpellerMartin Cripps Stav Dawe
2001/02---Chris DoyleJohn SpellerMartin Cripps ---
2002/03---Chris DoyleJohn SpellerMartin Cripps ---
2003/04Richard CebreiroChris DoyleJohn SpellerMartin Cripps ---
2004/05Richard CebreiroChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve Bruck---
2005/06Richard CebreiroChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve Bruck ---
2006/07Richard CebreiroChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve Bruck---
2007/08Richard CebreiroChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve Bruck---
2008/09Richard CebreiroChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve BruckNic Potter
2009/10Sean O'ReillyChris DoyleMartin BruckSteve BruckOllie Davis
2010/11Sean O'ReillyChris DoyleMartin BruckPaul EdwardsOllie Davis
2011/12Sean O'ReillyChris Doyle Martin BruckNeil LeatherVictoria Sharp
2012/13 Sean O'ReillyChris DoyleMartin BruckNeil Leather---
2013/14Sean O'ReillyChris DoyleMartin BruckSean O'ReillyAlex Mount
2014/15Sean O'ReillyChris DoyleMartin BruckNeil LeatherPaul Howells
2015/16Sean O'ReillyChris Doyle---Neil Leather---
2016/17Sean O'ReillyChris Doyle---Neil Leather---
2017/18---Chris Doyle---Neil Leather---
2018/19---Chris Doyle---Neil Leather---

Positions indicated with an asterix form the PJFRFC Club Committee in accordance with the Rules of the Club

Where next?

Executive Committee SeasonPresident *Chairman *Secretary *Treasurer *House Manager* 1997/98Dave Hastings---Simon With
Non-Elected Officers SeasonAcademyLeagueSponsorshipMedicalWebsite ManagerLiaisonOfficerOfficerOfficer 1997/98Andy Mac


Club sponsors